Board Members

BOARD POSITION

COMMITTEE CHAIR

EMAIL

Co-President, Outgoing

Kirsten Fribush

kfribush@yahoo.com

Co-President, Incoming

open

 

Parliamentarian

Nan Bodeep

nanbodeep@yahoo.com

Secretary

Tammy Weaver

tammypweaver@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Angie Worden

angieworden2@gmail.com

     

VP - Communications

Jana Laserna

jmlaserna@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor (ENN)

Dana Enders

ejodibug@bellsouth.net

Newsletter (ENN)

Karen Foreman

karen@kwross.com

Summer Mailing

Sue Moore

emmamoore9602@gmail.com

Website

Sally Graef

sallygraef@icloud.com

     

VP - Family Involvement

Arlene Franceschi

arlenelab@hotmail.com

9/11 Flag Dedication

Mary Kaye Pepperman

mkpepperman@gmail.com

Campus Care

Leanne Potts

 

Senior Activities

open

 
 

open

 
 

open

 

Graduation Volunteers

open

 
     

VP - Financial Support

Angela McClure

aklyons.mcclure@gmail.com

AHS Foundation Liason

Mary Kaye Pepperman

mkpepperman@gmail.com

Grocery Scan Cards

Angie Worden

angieworden2@gmail.com

Program Funding

Britt Traugott

britt.traugott@gmail.com

 

Beth Cravotta

mbscravotta@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Duffey

jenniferduffey@msn.com

     

VP - Hospitality

Melanie Moye

moyes@bellsouth.net

Honors Recognition and Honors Night

Cari Mazer

ccmazer@bellsouth.net

Newcomers Breakfast

Julie Amato

jcamato@bellsouth.net

Staff Appreciation

Esther Yoo

estherkyoo@gmail.com

 

Carrie Jones

carriejonesusa@att.net

     

VP - School Services

Mary Albright

123albright@att.net

AP Testing

Jennifer Hopkins

jenhopkins2@gmail.com

Device Distribution

Kristi Carey

kristicarey@comcast.net

Attendance Office

Kelly Talele

kellytalele@gmail.com

Front Office

Kelly Talele

kellytalele@gmail.com

Information Day Volunteers

ALL BOARD MEMBERS

 

Media Center

Lisa Gelber

lisapta@gelbers.com

Textbook Coordinator

Cindy Garcia

cmhgarcia3@comcast.net

 

Jamie Wood

jamie_sh_wood@hotmail.com

     

VP - Special Programs

Mia Fuller

miafuller@yahoo.com

Homecoming

Whitney Decaminada

decaminada@fultonschools.org

Minigrants

Kathy Serrano

ktserrano@bellsouth.net

Reflections

   
     

VP - Student Services

Paige Phillips

paigephillips@mindspring.com

College/Career Center (Counseling)

Jill Dunn

 

Dear Me Letters

Jen Osborne

 jenosborne326@gmail.com

Scholarship - 4 Pillars

Jenny Idichandy

jennyidichandy@gmail.com

Scholarship - Vocational

Jenny Idichandy

jennyidichandy@gmail.com

Special Populations

Amy Landi

landi@fultonschools.org