Seniors

               

 

Are you ready to help make some awesome memories for the Class of 2019? The AHS PTSA Senior Activities Committee sponsors events exclusively for over 500 seniors throughout the year. These activities and events are funded 100% by parent donations. We need ALL Senior parents to support these events by giving your time and a monetary donation so that together we can make this a memorable senior year for our children. We receive NO funding from the school or PTSA. Many events are planned to make this a great year for your student: Senior Snacks, Senior March, Senior Tailgate, Senior Donut Day, Senior Games, Senior Baby Picture Contest, Senior Luncheon, Senior Pennants, Senior Silver Envelopes, Senior Celebration, Senior Baccalaureate,  Senior Yard Signs and T-Shirts. We are looking forward to an exciting year for our seniors!

 

 2019 Senior Events Committee Chairs - Arlene Labrador-FranceschiBrenda Last & Celane Selvaggio

 

 

Senior Activities Calendar

 

August   
AHS Information Day Thursday, August 2
Senior Tailgate and Senior March Friday, August 24
No School: AHS Professional Devel. Day Friday, August 31
   
September  
Senior Snack Friday, September 14
   
October  
No School: AHS Professional Devel. Day Tuesday, October 9
Senior T-Shirt Distribution  Monday, October 15 - 11:15 am - 1:30 pm Tuesday, October 16 -11:00 am - 1:45 pm

November

 
Senior Snack Friday, November 9
   
January  
Donut Day Friday, January 11
   
February  
Senior Baby Picture Contest Entries Wednesday, February 6- Wednesday, Feb 20
Senior Snack Friday, February 8
Senior Baby Picture Voting Monday March 4 - Thursday March 7
   
March  
Senior Luncheon Friday, March 15
Baby Picture Contest Winners Announced Friday, March 15
No School: AHS Professional Devel. Day Tuesday, March 12
Senior Envelope info mailed to parents Monday, March 25
Senior Games Thursday, March 28     *raindate 4/11
   
April  
Senior Pennant Forms Available Wednesday, April 3- Friday, May 3
Senior Snack Wednesday, April 10
Senior envelops being collected Wednesday, April 10- Friday May 10
   
May  
Senior Pennant Forms Due Friday, May 3
Silver Envelopes-letter submission deadline Friday, May 10
Baccalaureate Sunday, May 19 6:00pm
Senior Celebration Wednesday, May 22 
Graduation Rehearsal  Wednesday, May 22

GRADUATION

Thursday, May 23 @ 8:00 pm - Verizon Amphitheater

 

Stay Connected

 

Senior Events Committee

 

 

Photo Archives - COMING SOON